Proxima Clearing, LLC

Proxima Clearing, LLC
Offices:

1120 Avenue of the Americas - Suite 1806
New York, NY 10036

Main Number: (212) 430-5660
Fax Number: (212) 430-5661
clearing@proximaclearing.com



Michael B. Kaczmarski - Chief Operating Officer
MKaczmarski@proximaclearing.com
(212) 430-5662
Roster:

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Dan Carbonaro DCarbonaro@proximaclearing.com (212) 430-5666
Scott Goldstein SGoldstein@proximaclearing.com (212) 430-5664
Mario Guzzardi MGuzzardi@proximaclearing.com (212) 430-5665
Scott Masters SMasters@proximaclearing.com (212) 430-5663
Copyright ©2010 Proxima Clearing LLC All rights reserved